Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Contact

 

Conference Secretary

Please use the word ‘QG-school’ in your subject for all inquiries that are send via email to our conference secretary.

Martina Gercke-Viertel
Institute for Theoretical Physics III
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: 0049 9131 85 24872
Fax: 0049 9131 85 27704
martina.gercke-viertel@gravity.fau.de

Local Organizers

Kristina Giesel Klaus Mecke
Institute for Theoretical Physics III
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Institute for Theoretical Physics I
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: 0049 9131 85 28470 Tel: 0049 9131 85 28441
Fax: 0049 9131 85 27704 Fax: 0049 9132 85 28444
kristina.giesel@gravity.fau.de klaus.mecke@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Catherine Meusburger Karl-Hermann Neeb
Department Mathematik
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Cauerstraße 11
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Department Mathematik
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Cauerstraße 11
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: 0049 9131 85 67034 Tel: 0049 9131 85 67037
Fax: 0049 9131 85 67036 Fax: 0049 9132 85 67036
catherine.meusburger@math.uni-erlangen.de karl-hermann.neeb@math.uni-erlangen.de
Hanno Sahlmann Thomas Thiemann
Institute for Theoretical Physics III
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Institute for Theoretical Physics III
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: 0049 9131 85 28465 Tel: 0049 9131 85 28471
Fax: 0049 9131 85 27704 Fax: 0049 9132 85 27704
hanno.sahlmann@gravity.fau.de thomas.thiemann@gravity.fau.de
Stefan Waldmann
Department Mathematik
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Cauerstraße 11
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: 0049 9131 85 67060
Fax: 0049 9131 85 67036
stefan.waldmann@math.fau.de