Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Contact

 

Conference Secretary

Please use the word ‘QG-school’ in your subject for all inquiries that are sent via email to our conference secretary.

Johanna Kulzer
Department of Mathematics
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Cauerstr. 11
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: +49-9131-85-67035
Fax: +49-9131-85 67036
kulzer@math.fau.de

Local Organisers

Kristina Giesel Klaus Mecke
Institute for Theoretical Physics III
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Institute for Theoretical Physics I
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: +49-9131-85-28470 Tel: +49-9131-85-28441
Fax: +49-9131-85-27704 Fax: +49-9131-85-28444
kristina.giesel@gravity.fau.de klaus.mecke@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Catherine Meusburger Karl-Hermann Neeb
Department Mathematik
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Cauerstraße 11
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Department Mathematik
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Cauerstraße 11
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: +49-9131-85-67034 Tel: +49-9131-85-67037
Fax: +49-9131-85-67036 Fax: +49-9131-85-67036
catherine.meusburger@math.uni-erlangen.de karl-hermann.neeb@math.uni-erlangen.de
Hanno Sahlmann Thomas Thiemann
Institute for Theoretical Physics III
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Institute for Theoretical Physics III
FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg
Staudtstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Tel: +49-9131-85-28465 Tel: +49-9131-85-28471
Fax: +49-9131-85-27704 Fax: +49-9131-85-27704
hanno.sahlmann@gravity.fau.de thomas.thiemann@gravity.fau.de